Meet the Timberwood Sales Team

The most important asset we have at Timberwood Bank isn’t a number; it’s our people. The personal bankers, loan officers and frontline staff at Timberwood Bank are experts in our products and services, and are always ready to help in any way possible.
 

Robert Holmes
Executive Chairman


(608) 372-2265

  

Kevin Ravenscroft
President / Chief Executive Officer  NMLS# 586651

kravenscroft@timberwoodbanks.com
(608) 372-2265

  

Tom Trautsch
Exec Vice President / Chief Credit Officer  NMLS# 740852

ttrautsch@timberwoodbanks.com 
(608) 374-1151

  

David Taylor
Sr Vice President of Commercial Lending  NMLS# 740707

dtaylor@timberwoodbanks.com
(608) 374-1146

  

Andy Doyle
Agricultural Lender  NMLS# 1043356

adoyle@timberwoodbanks.com
(608) 374-1155
  

Brent Olsen
Agricultural / Commercial Lender  NMLS# 1477739

bolsen@timberwoodbanks.com
(608) 374-1158

  

Kristi Arzt
Vice President / Residential Lender  NMLS# 1432592

karzt@timberwoodbanks.com
(608) 374-1145
  
Stephanie Woods
Consumer / Residential Loan Officer  NMLS# 1595742
swoods@timberwoodbanks.com
(608) 374-1147
  

Kristi Betthauser
Vice President of Deposit Services

kbetthauser@timberwoodbanks.com 
(608) 374-1140
  

Alicia Weinshrott
Asst Deposit Manager /  Electronic Banking Admin  NMLS# 743001

aweinshrott@timberwoodbanks.com 
(608) 374-1141
  

Brooke Oliver
Personal Banker

boliver@timberwoodbanks.com
(608) 374-1143